Home Our Company Mission Commitment Licenses and Affiliates Services Contact Us
 
Contact Us

For queries/comments you have the option to use the site email below.
Name :
Email Address :
Subject :
Message :
  OFFICE ADDRESS:


    Unit 306 Velco Centre,
    R.S. Oca cor A.C. Delgado Sts,
    Port Area, Manila,
    Philippines 1018


  FAX NUMBERS:


    
  (632)5367076 (Forwarding)

    
  (632)5367075 (Brokerage)


  TELEPHONE NUMBERS:


    
  Direct Line:

          Forwarding              - (632)5219947
          Customs Brokerage - (632)5265723

    
  Trunk Line:
          (632)5265716 to 21
          LOCALS:
          Sea Freight Forwarding - ext. 204
          Air Freight Forwarding  - ext. 301
          Customs Brokerage     - ext. 102

Tonet Reyes
President/CEO
Licensed Customs Broker


Email address: tonet@htphils.com.ph
tonet@atr-rarr.com
Mobile phone: 632 9178132335
  SEAFREIGHT/AIRFREIGHT FORWADING
Michelle Chu
General Manager

Email address: michelle@htphils.com.ph
Mobile phone: 632 9178157229
Claudine Dela Cruz
Seafreight Officer

Email address: claudine@htphils.com.ph
Mobile phone: 632 9178100720
Benjie Yap
Export Coordinator(SEA)

Email address: export1@htphils.com.ph
Cora M. Manay
Airfreight Officer

Email address: cora.atr@htphils.com.ph
  CUSTOMS CLEARANCE   ACCOUNTING
Beng Reyes
Operations Manager

Email address: bengreyes@htphils.com.ph
Mobile phone: 632 9178041681
Mariefel Santos
Accounting Head

Email address: mariefel@htphils.com.ph
  LOGISTICS/TRUCKING
Alva Magampon
Logistics Manager

Email address: alva@atr-rarr.com
Mobile phone: 632 9178130508
632 922 8903045
 
  Partners and Affiliates
Comprehensive Freight Consultant
SEA Freight Forwarding
AIR Freight Forwarding
Import/Export Consolidator
Break Bulk Agent
NVOCC
Warehouse to Warehouse delivery
Customs Clearance/Brokerage
Tariff Consultant
Buyer's Consolidator
Trucking